Leiter Verwaltung

Prokurist Gerhard Lüdemann

Tel.: 05822/ 43-125

Email: luedemann@vs-ebstorf.de

Personal

Claudia Oetzmann

Tel.:   05822 / 43-128

Email: c.oetzmann@vs-ebstorf.de

EDV

Hans-Jürgen Menke

Tel.:    05822/ 43-148

Email: menke@vs-ebstorf.de

 

EDV

Sebastian Tamm

Tel.:    05822/ 43-130

Email: sebastian.tamm@vs-ebstorf.de

EDV

Burkhard Müller

Tel.: 05822/ 43-149

Email: burkhard.mueller@vs-ebstorf.de

Buchhaltung

Christoph Berg

Tel.: 05822 / 43-124

Email: christoph.berg@vs-ebstorf.de 

Buchhaltung

Volker Ehrenberg

Tel.: 05822/ 43-126

Email: volker.ehrenberg@vs-ebstorf.de

 

Buchhaltung

Stefan Schulz

Tel.: 05822/ 43-133

Email: stefan.schulz@vs-ebstorf.de

Buchhaltung/Tochterunternehmen

Jasmina Horre-Völkel

Tel.: 05822/ 43-132

Email: horre-voelkel@vs-ebstorf.de

 

Sekretariat/Mahnwesen

Katja Böhme

Tel.: 05822/43-113

Email: katja.boehme@vs-ebstorf.de